I plan my travel
Our customers recommend it4.3/5 on 923 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
  • Hotel in the city center of Montbéliard

The Reviews
of our customers

Indice de
Satisfaction client
86 %
From Hoarau, the 10/05/2024
Alone - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 05/05/2024

Sympatique et agreable

80 %
From Jon, the 04/05/2024
Family - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 03/05/2024

It was great. Very congenial staff, comfortable beds, central location, etc. Thanks,

100 %
the 27/03/2024
Business - 20-29 years - Date of stay : 26/03/2024

Good, but the bed was not comfortable

80 %
From Olivier, the 17/12/2023
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 16/12/2023

Great. Very clean rooms. Multiple heaters in the room and bathroom

100 %
From Liliana A., the 23/10/2023
couple - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 22/10/2023

I will not come back. Location is great but the room was lame.

60 %
From Mo J., the 21/10/2023
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 20/10/2023

Wonderful hotel great situation would definitely stay again


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Good morning,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,
Reception Team

100 %
From Dupont, the 26/09/2023
Family - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 24/09/2023

Avons passe excellent moments
on va revenir dans l Appart Hotel


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Bonjour,

Nous vous remercions pour votre retour et sommes heureux d'apprendre que votre séjour dans l'appartement se soit bien déroulé.

Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt !

Cordialement,
La Rcépetion

100 %
From Peter S., the 17/09/2023
Business - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 15/09/2023

Coming back. 12345678

100 %
the 12/09/2023
Business - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 08/09/2023

Overall it was a good experience. Need to tell in advance that there will be no elevator for the third floor. room service was not excellent. Cupboard in room is no use. They were alraedy filled with room service requirements. Can't use to store our stuff. Staff were excellant.

80 %
the 03/09/2023
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 01/09/2023

We have been staying at the hotel for about 10 years and have always been pleased as we were always in rooms 406 or 407. Both my husband and I are handicapped. Also there used to be a folder with hotel information. This time in room 404, with the uncomfortable mattress, the stairs and no information about the hotel regarding important telephone numbers, use of the sauna, towels for the pool we had great difficulty and experienced great discomfort. Of course we will come again providing we can stay in rooms 406 and 407. Normally I would have given you a top rating but this error of mixing us up with another family of same name and not assigning us one of your handicap rooms caused us great difficulty. Since we have always had excellent experiences in the past, we were quite disappointed.

80 %
the 20/08/2023
Family - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 19/08/2023

Very good city hotel.

100 %
From Roy W., the 15/08/2023
Group - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 06/08/2023

Great location, clean and comfy rooms. Like the indoor pool. Didn't have breakfast so no comment.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Dear Roy Wilson,

The Brit Hotel Bristol Montbéliard team would like to thank you for your comment.
We are delighted to have welcomed you to our establishment.

See you soon,
Best regards

La Direction

80 %
See more reviews
Secure
Payment

Credit cards accepted in all hotels are VISA and Mastercard. Some establishments accept Diners Club, JCB and American Express cards. The credit card is used to guarantee your reservation. No debit will be made online except for special offers, in immediate prepayment.

Best Price
Guaranteed

You won't find cheaper ! On brithotel.com, we strive to offer you a cheaper rate than on other booking websites.

Availabilities
In real time

All the pricing and availability information presented on our website is updated in real time. This way you have the guarantee of availability at the time of your reservation.

Free
Cancellation

Except for non-modifiable, non-cancellable offers, cancellations are not subject to a fee if they are made within the time limit of the Booking. Cancellations after this period will be charged a fee equal to the amount of the first night.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive all our information :
Social Networks
Find us on :